Welcome to Zibo Kewei Chemical Co., Ltd.!
News Detail

Postganglionic return of domestic glycol market shocks strong

Traditional Chinese New Year holiday, the first day after the holiday, ethylene glycol disk opened higher, the market price rose, closing on the 3rd, the East China market spot prices around 8230-8250 yuan / ton, up 230 yuan / ton; The market spot price of 8200 yuan / ton, up by 325 yuan / ton. However, due to the impact of the Spring Festival holiday, downstream polyester factory slow progress, poor production and marketing, ethylene glycol market to discuss the atmosphere was slightly dull, the transaction level was flat. Domestic enterprises, according to the HC chemical network monitoring data show that on February 3 ethylene glycol domestic enterprises factory average price of 8055 yuan / ton, up 110 yuan / ton.

  4 ethylene glycol market lack of electronic disk guide, the venue of the atmosphere once again cool, businesses wait and see the main market, the East market rose slightly to discuss the price of 8280-8290 yuan / ton, South China market to discuss the price and the previous day steady.

  Throughout the strong trend, the main positive support is the international oil prices and ethylene glycol itself fundamentals still exist. During the Spring Festival holiday, New York crude oil futures prices in the vicinity of 52-53 US dollars a barrel in the vicinity of fluctuations; Brent oil prices in the vicinity of 55-56 dollars per barrel fluctuations. Outside the disk market driven by strong crude oil have followed up, polyester industry chain also benefited from the raw material prices rose significantly, ethylene, PX and downstream extension of ethylene glycol, PTA to achieve synchronization strength.

  After the return of crude oil continued strong trend, the US WTI crude oil futures on February 3 closed up 0.29 US dollars, reported 53.83 US dollars / barrel, up 1.2% the week. Brent crude futures closed up $ 0.25 on Feb. 3 at $ 56.81 a barrel, up 1.9% in the week. Crude oil strong guidance, ethylene glycol market shocks strong.

  Before the Spring Festival glycol market fundamentals good support, good after the year still exist. It is understood that February 3 East China MEG main reservoir inventory statistics in 524,000 tons, compared with January 19 before the inventory increased by 108,500 tons, an increase of 26.11%. Of which Zhangjiagang 263,000 tons; Jiangyin 31,000 tons; Taicang 106000 tons; Ningbo 108,000 tons; Shanghai and Changzhou 16,000 tons. By the Spring Festival holiday, the port shipments decreased significantly. Although the stock has increased, but still at a low level, the supply side is still good to support the formation of ethylene glycol prices.

  In addition, the trend of raw materials ethylene market continues to rise, 3 Asian ethylene closed up, boosting the cost of ethylene glycol, short-term ethylene bullish sentiment is strong.

  Downstream, the postganglionic polyester factory has not yet all the work, the current load of about 72.66%, production and marketing performance in general, the demand for follow-up, but the latter is expected to increase, the demand side will gradually increase.

In summary, is expected to short-term ethylene glycol market shocks trend, the latter need to pay attention to the trend of international crude oil, Asian ethylene market, the fundamentals of the port inventory, downstream demand, equipment maintenance and related products PTA market trends.



About Kewei

Company Profile
Qualification Honors
Recruitment

Fax:05337877208

Mailbox:keweichem@126.com

Phone:05337877208、13953318333


website qrcode

Scan to view mobile site

欢迎访问淄博科威化工有限公司!
新闻详情

新闻详情

news

节后归来 国内乙二醇市场震荡偏强

传统春节假期结束,节后首日,乙二醇电子盘高开震荡,市场价格上涨,3日收盘,华东市场现货价格围绕在8230—8250元/吨,较年前上涨230元/吨;华南市场现货价格在8200元/吨左右,较年前上涨325元/吨。但受春节假期的影响,下游聚酯工厂复工进度缓慢,产销欠佳,乙二醇市场商谈氛围略显平淡,成交面表现平平。国内企业方面,据慧聪化工网监测数据显示,2月3日乙二醇国内企业出厂加均价在8055元/吨,较年前上涨110元/吨。

   4日乙二醇市场缺乏电子盘指引,场内成交氛围再度降温,商家多观望为主,华东市场小幅上涨,商谈价格在8280—8290元/吨,华南市场商谈价格与前一日持稳。

   纵观此次偏强走势,主要利好支撑在于国际油价上涨以及乙二醇自身基本面利好犹存。春节长假期间,纽约原油期货价格基本在每桶52-53美元附近波动;布伦特油价在每桶55-56美元附近波动。外盘市场在原油强势的带动下纷纷跟涨,聚酯产业链也从中受益,原料产品价格涨势明显,乙烯、PX及下游延伸的乙二醇、PTA实现同步走强。

   节后归来原油延续偏强走势,美国WTI原油3月期货2月3日收涨0.29美元,报53.83美元/桶,当周上涨1.2%。布伦特原油4月期货2月3日收涨0.25美元,报56.81美元/桶,当周上涨1.9%。原油偏强指引,乙二醇市场震荡偏强。

   春节前乙二醇市场基本面良好支撑,年后利好犹存。据了解,2月3日华东MEG主要库区库存统计在52.4万吨,较节前1月19日库存增加10.85万吨,增幅26.11%。其中张家港26.3万吨;江阴3.1万吨;太仓10.6万吨;宁波10.8万吨;上海及常州1.6万吨。受春节假期影响,各港口发货量降低明显。虽库存有所增加,但是仍处于较低水平,供应端利好仍对乙二醇价格形成支撑。

   此外,原料乙烯市场走势继续上涨,3日亚洲乙烯收盘大涨,提振乙二醇成本,短期乙二醇看涨情绪偏强。

   下游方面,节后聚酯工厂尚未全部复工,目前开工负荷在72.66%左右,产销表现一般,需求跟进较慢,但后期开工预期增加,需求面将会逐步增加。

综上所述,预计短线乙二醇市场震荡偏强走势,后期需关注国际原油走势,亚洲乙烯行情,基本面上港口库存,下游需求情况,装置检修动态以及关联产品PTA市场走势。


传 真:05337877208

邮    箱:keweichem@126.com

电话:05337877208

营销部于经理:13953318333


website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站