Welcome to Zibo Kewei Chemical Co., Ltd.!
News Detail

National "thirteen" energy-saving emission reduction to determine the four directions

First, unswervingly promote energy saving. Strengthen the standards and policy constraints, with green "ruler" to promote production capacity, develop and publish "energy-saving monitoring measures", organize energy consumption standards to carry out special energy-saving monitoring, to promote the steel, coal industry to resolve excess capacity. Urging the key areas and cities to do a good job of coal reduction and total control, issued "on the 2016 annual coal consumption reduction to replace the relevant work notice", Baoding and other 10 cities as the key cities of air pollution control, Beijing And other 10 cities listed as air pollution control early warning city. Expand the scope of energy efficiency leader, the release of household refrigerators, flat-panel TVs, adjustable speed room air conditioning energy efficiency leader products. Improve the energy efficiency labeling system, clear 35 product energy efficiency labeling implementation rules. Promote decentralization, promote energy conservation law, the energy assessment by the pre-assessment to pre-evaluation. Organized the twenty-sixth national energy-saving publicity week. To promote international energy efficiency cooperation, the development of "G20 energy efficiency lead action plan", held the International Energy Efficiency Partnership (IPEEC) Twelfth Policy Committee meeting.

     Second, vigorously develop the circular economy. Promote the construction of circular economy pilot, through the competitive way to determine the 18 park to implement the cycle of transformation demonstration, to carry out kitchen waste recycling and harmless treatment, the national "urban mineral" demonstration base and other pilot acceptance. Issued "on accelerating the development of agricultural circular economy guidance", establish and improve the development of circular economy to meet the requirements of the policy support system. To carry out the "second five" plan straw comprehensive utilization of the final assessment, in-depth understanding of the national comprehensive utilization of straw progress. Deepen the work of water conservation, issued the "leader in the implementation of water efficiency action to implement the program" in the field of industrial, agricultural and domestic water in full swing in the selection of the leader, to promote contract water conservation management.

     Third, do a good job of pollution control. Speed up the promotion of pollution third-party governance, in conjunction with the relevant departments approved the consent of the three provinces and municipalities in Beijing and other third-party environmental pollution pilot implementation of the pilot program, organized "on the coal-fired power plants to speed up the implementation and regulation of third-party governance guidance" propaganda meeting. Issued the "on the Yangtze River golden waterway environmental pollution control and control of the guidance", clear the Yangtze River water pollution control and ecological protection and restoration of the general idea, the main objectives, specific tasks and so on. (Second batch) "to further standardize the clean production audit procedures to guide the implementation of cleaner production in key industries." Cleaner production audit system "and" Cleaner Production Evaluation Index System System "(second batch) With the relevant departments to develop issued "Soil Pollution Prevention Action Plan", put forward the soil pollution prevention and control of the ten key measures.

     Fourth, accelerate the construction of ecological civilization. To the CPC Central Committee and State Council reported "on the establishment of a unified norms of the national ecological civilization test area" and "National Ecological Civilization Experimental Zone (Fujian) implementation plan", has been fully deepened reform of the leading group of the twenty-fifth meeting of the review and approval The In conjunction with the relevant departments issued the "on the strengthening of resources and environmental protection of the ecological red line of guidance", called for the establishment of energy resources, water resources, land resources consumption ceiling, strict gas, water, soil environmental quality bottom line, delineation of ecological protection red line. In conjunction with the relevant departments issued the "on the promotion of green consumption guidance", focus on cultivating green consumption concept, to guide the green lifestyle and consumption patterns, increase the supply of green products and services, the establishment of long-term mechanism of green consumption. Ecological civilization, the first demonstration of a smooth advance, Fujian, Jiangxi, Guizhou and other places have been summed up some of the initial experience can be copied to promote.


About Kewei

Company Profile
Qualification Honors
Recruitment

Fax:05337877208

Mailbox:keweichem@126.com

Phone:05337877208、13953318333


website qrcode

Scan to view mobile site

欢迎访问淄博科威化工有限公司!
新闻详情

新闻详情

news

国家“十三五”节能减排确定四方向

 一是坚定不移推进节能降耗。强化标准和政策约束,用绿色“标尺”推动去产能,制定发布《节能监察办法》,组织开展能耗限额标准专项节能监察,推动钢铁、煤炭行业化解过剩产能。督促重点地区和城市做好煤炭减量替代和总量控制,印发《关于做好2016年度煤炭消费减量替代有关工作的通知》,将保定等10个城市列为大气污染治理重点城市,将北京等10个城市列为大气污染治理预警城市。扩大能效领跑者范围,发布家用电冰箱、平板电视、转速可调型房间空调能效领跑者产品。完善能效标识制度,明确35项产品能效标识实施规则。推进简政放权,促进节能法修订,将节能评估由事前评估转为开工前评估。组织开展第二十六届全国节能宣传周。推进国际能效合作,制定《G20能效引领行动计划》,召开国际能效伙伴关系(IPEEC)第十二届政策委员会会议。

      二是大力发展循环经济。推进循环经济试点建设,通过竞争方式确定18个园区实施循环化改造示范,开展餐厨废弃物资源化利用和无害化处理、国家“城市矿产”示范基地等试点的终期验收。印发《关于加快发展农业循环经济的指导意见》,建立健全适应农业循环经济发展要求的政策支持体系。开展“十二五”规划秸秆综合利用终期评估,深入了解全国秸秆综合利用进展情况。深入推进节水工作,印发《水效领跑者引领行动实施方案》,在工业、农业和生活用水领域全面展开水效领跑者遴选工作,推动合同节水管理。

      三是切实抓好污染防治。加快推进污染第三方治理,会同有关部门批复同意北京市等七省市环境污染第三方治理试点实施方案,组织召开《关于在燃煤电厂加快推行和规范第三方治理的指导意见》宣贯会。印发《关于加强长江黄金水道环境污染防控治理的指导意见》,明确了长江水污染防治和生态保护修复的总体思路、主要目标、具体任务措施等。制定印发《清洁生产审核办法》和《清洁生产评价指标体系制(修)订计划(第二批)》,进一步规范清洁生产审核程序,指导重点行业推行清洁生产。配合有关部门制定印发《土壤污染防治行动计划》,提出土壤污染防治的十项重点措施。

      四是加快推进生态文明建设。向党中央、国务院呈报了《关于设立统一规范的国家生态文明试验区的意见》和《国家生态文明试验区(福建)实施方案》,已经中央全面深化改革领导小组第二十五次会议审议通过。会同有关部门印发了《关于加强资源环境生态红线管控的指导意见》,要求设立能源资源、水资源、土地资源消耗上限,严守气、水、土环境质量底线,划定生态保护红线。会同有关部门印发了《关于促进绿色消费的指导意见》,着力培育绿色消费理念,引导绿色生活方式和消费模式,增加绿色产品和服务供给,建立绿色消费长效机制。生态文明先行示范顺利推进,福建、江西、贵州等地已初步总结出一些可复制可推广的有益经验。


传 真:05337877208

邮    箱:keweichem@126.com

电话:05337877208

营销部于经理:13953318333


website qrcode

扫描查看手机版网站